EUROPE
ITALY
RCBC TELEMONEY EUROPE SpA.Rome Main Office

Piazza dell‘ Esquilino 43Rome, Italy  00185
Tel No.   +3906-4823616 / 617
Fax No.  +3906-4823615
Contact Person : Sonny Maravilla
E-mail Address: rmaravilla@telemoneyeurope.com
roma@telemoneyeurope.com

RCBC TELEMONEY EUROPE SpA.Milan Branch

Via Speronari No. 620123  Milan, Italy
Tel. No.  +3902 72094109 / 80509274
Fax No.  +3902 72094092
Mobile No.+39  3293430488
Contact Person : Teresita Carnecer
E-mail Address: tcarnecer@telemoneyeurope.com  milano@telemoneyeurope.com

RCBC TELEMONEY EUROPE SpA Bologna Branch

Via Cesare Boldrini 16,(Al’ Angolo Piano Terra) 40121 Bologna, Italy
Tel No.  +39 51-1998 4113
Fax No. +39 51-1998 4219
Mobile No: +39 3937876833
Contact Person: Ariel Mendoza
E-mail Address amendoza@telemoneyeurope.com                bologna@telemoneyeurope.com                       
RCBC TELEMONEY EUROPE SpA.**Rome Extension Office

Via Petrarca No. 24Rome, Italy 00185
Tel. No. +3906-70476234
Fax No. +3906-77200954
Contact Person : Robert Santos
Email Address : rsantos@telemoneyeurope.com                              roma2@telemoneyeurope.com

RCBC TELEMONEY EUROPE SpA Florence Branch

Via Guelfa 92/R50129 Firenze, Italy
Tel No. +390 55-4633031/495845
Fax No. +390 55-4627042
Contact Person : Leandro Pinon
Mobile: +39-3280215119
E-mail Address : lpinon@telemoneyeurope.com
firenze@telemoneyeurope.com
IRELAND                                                         GERMANY
LAGURA ENTERPRISES INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE

1 Aston  CourtBedford Row, Dublin 2, IrelandTel. No. (353) 1 6718393 
STB AG

Moritzplatz 686150 Augsburg, Germany
Tel. No. (49) 69 2108 7557
Contact Person : Ronald Yap
Email Address : ronyap@stb-ag.com

 

GREECE                                                          UNITED KINGDOM
INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS REMITTANCE SERVICE (IERS S.A.)

#24 Korinthias Street, AmbelokipiAthens, Greece 11526
Tel. No. (30) 2107475288
Fax No. (30) 2107475287
RCBC Rep.: Jose Mari Cortez
E-mail Address  : jomarcortez@yahoo.com
PESO EXPRESS

Suite 258, #58 QueenswayLondon W23RW, UK
Tel. No. 0207 2436822 2435566
Mobile No. 00447861372778
E-mail Address  : pesoexpress@yahoo.co.uk                     
SWITZERLAND

 

 

HABIB BANK AG ZURICH

Berstrasse 21, P.O. Box 49318082Zurich Switzerland
Tel No.   (411) 2811968; -2811977
Contact Person : Mr. Tanveer Ahmed 

 

 

                                                                    BACK